top of page

2019 edition-contains 24 songs including Perfect Symphony cover by Veronica Tirini & Moreno

ALBUM Playlist


1. E’Amore     

2. Vivere (Vivere, senza malinconia) 

3. L’amore E’una Cosa Meravigliosa / 
Love is a many splendored thing    

4. A Woman in Love     

5. Un Bacio Piccolissimo

6. Champagne     

7. Amore Dimmelo    

8. Quando Calienta El Sol / Love Me
with all Your Heart     

9. Amado Mio / Love me Forever

10. Oh Carol    

11. Gelosia / Jealousy     

12. Ciao Ciao Bambina (Piove)    

13. I Can’t Help Falling in Love With You

14. Per Vivere Insieme / Happy Together

15. Se Perdo Anche Te / Solitary Man

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

bottom of page